New Look for the Blog

15 November, 2009 § 2 Comments

I switched up the theme today to get a wider region for the writings. I did this in the hope that it makes some of my longer postings a little easier to read. Please let me know if it is now easier, harder, or no change at all.

Also, just after switching the theme I ventured over to Davin’s blog and noticed that we both are using the same theme. Great minds do think alike!

Update (1/18/2010): It looks like Davin has switched the theme of his site. Looks good!

§ 2 Responses to New Look for the Blog

  • A.J. says:

    Whoa! I just notice the new look! So to find this blog I always google “msujaws wordpress” (without the quotes). I know I should bookmark this blog🙂 Anyhoo; had the address: msujaws.wordpress.com/author/msujaws/ which is different. Suffice to say; I got here! Also I like the new look!

  • msujaws says:

    The old address should still work: https://msujaws.wordpress.com

    Interesting though that the search results are now different. I think it might occur because the new template mentions ‘msujaws’ one more time when viewing that page.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Look for the Blog at JAWS.

meta